Faculty Executive Board


                                 Faculty Executive Board


1. Prof. Dr. Fatih DOĞANOĞLU-Dekan

2. Prof. Dr. Murat AYDIN-Üye

3. Prof. Dr. Hakan EVİN-Üye

4. Prof. Dr. Fatih DOĞANOĞLU-Üye

5. Üye Doç. Dr. Osman ULUYOL

6. Doç. Dr. Yusuf Ekrem AKBAŞ-Üye

 7. Dr. Öğr. Üyesi  Adem CEREN-Üye


We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. You must accept our policy in order to use all of the features on our website.